Sample Sunday – Thierry Mugler Angel

This Sunday, it’s time to review a Perfume. I’ve worn Alien by Thierry Mugler for years because I thought it was original. After a few years I realised it was worn by a lot of women. At that moment I didn’t like Angel, it smelled like grass for me. But I had this beautiful sample of the perfume and remembered it didn’t smell that bad the last time I tried it. Actually it smells really good.

Angel is a classic and it already exists 25 years. This is also the first perfume from Thierry Mugler. It was created by perfumers Yves de Chiris and Olivier Cresp. The smell of it makes you dream, it isn’t just a perfume, it’s more like a journey. Angel by Thierry Mugler is classified as a refreshing, woody, oriental fragrance.

Thierry Mugler are also environmentally friendly, because almost all of their bottles are refillable. Curious about the smell? Go try it in your nearest beauty shop!

  

My overall review:

Price: ★★★★☆
Long wearing (depends on your skin): ★★★★☆
Feel: ★★★★★
Smell: ★★★★☆
Packaging (of the sample): ★★★★☆

3 thoughts on “Sample Sunday – Thierry Mugler Angel

  1. You made my dear darling! Sorry to tell I am not fan of Angel – too much for me, but absolutely in love with your presentation =)))) You both had a fun! Kisses!

    Like

Leave a Reply

