Wanted Wednesday – April 4

on

What do I want? My Wednesday must haves:

  • ALEX & ASH – My Bucket List Book (€32,00)
    Shop here
  • SAINT LAURENT – Cropped Denim Jacket (€1.190,00)
    Shop here
  • LE SPECS – Rapture Cat-Eye Acetate Sunglasses (€40,00)
    Shop here
10 Comments Add yours

  1. My dear such an on point wanted list xo xo !!! You have a good eye for a trendy pieces honey
    Happy hump day
    Xo xo

    Like

    1. chloevr says:

      Thank you lovely! Have a great day xx

      Like

  2. Ohhh I love your picks!! Those are perfect for any Wednesday of the year! Xx Susanne – http://bagatyou.com

    Like

    1. chloevr says:

      Thank you my dear, have a wonderful day xx

      Like

  3. Inna says:

    Good way to get things into your life – to WANT them 😜😎 You are on the right way!!!

    Like

    1. chloevr says:

      Haha yes it’s a start! Thank you x

      Like

  4. Kathi says:

    Such nice things on your wishlist honey! I wish you a great weekend.
    Love Kathi

    Like

    1. chloevr says:

      I wish you a wonderful weekend too Kathi! xx

      Like

  5. Great choices!!! I love a good denim jacket!!

    http://www.stylebymemory.com

    Like

    1. chloevr says:

      Thanks my dear x

      Like

Leave a Reply

