“Ordered this package yesterday and already received it today! 👌🏼 Can you guess what’s in it? & A BIG shout out to their sweet costumer service 💕@cosmeticary

When waking up and looking on Facebook, I saw that shipping was free on the website of Cosmeticary, if you ordered something from Zoeva Cosmetics. I’ve wanted to try their eyeshadow palettes for so long so I decided to order it. The palette is also only €22, that’s really cheap for makeup with good pigmentation. The one I’ve order is the “Caramel Melange Eyeshadow Palette“. There was a little problem with my order tracking, so I had to call the store and they were so sweet! It arrived the next day, this is the fastest I’ve ever received an order. Haven’t used the palette yet, but I can’t wait…

Leave a Reply

